Contacts

Clarion Congress Hotel Prague ****

Freyova 33
CZ 190 00 Prague 9 - Vysočany

 

Reservation:  +420 211 131 119  reservation@cchp.cz

Reception:  +420 211 131 139  reception@cchp.cz

Concierge:  +420 211 131 137  concierge@cchp.cz

Sales Department:  +420 211 131 154 sales@cchp.cz

S&M Director:  Ondrej Marek  marek@cchp.cz

Management services:  +420 211 131 111  info@cchp.cz

Hotel Director:  Miroslav Bukva  bukva@cchp.cz